House Of Love - She Paints Words In Red cd

(Cherry Red Records)

brand new album that finds the band in good form, albeit a bit on the softer side
  1. A Baby Got Back On Its Feet
  2. Hemingway
  3. She Paints Words In Red
  4. Pkr
  5. Lost In The Blues
  6. Low Black Clouds
  7. Money Man
  8. Trouble In Mind
  9. Never Again
  10. Sunshine Out Of The Rain
  11. Holy River
  12. Eye Dream