Hello Seahorse! - Hoy A Las Ocho cd

(Magic Marker Records)

Hello Seahorse! is pop full of very attractive & emotional lyrics and the fun and energy of Los Campesinos that will hook you up & surely will make you dance.
  1. The Island Trip
  2. Ok!... Lobster
  3. No Encontré Nada
  4. Are We Leaving Now?
  5. Won't Say Anything
  6. Esperando A Que Llegue
  7. Très Beau
  8. Atardecer En Parapent
  9. Lost Cause Heart
  10. Cassette
  11. Universo 2