Hazel English - Wake Up! cd/lp

(Polyvinyl Records)

Regular price $13.00

even more joyous and delightful than her first pair of brilliant EPs, this winning debut album is simply magical - on red vinyl!
  1. Born Like
  2. Shaking
  3. Wake Up!
  4. Off My Mind
  5. Combat
  6. Five and Dime
  7. Like A Drug
  8. Waiting
  9. Milk and Honey
  10. Work It Out