Golden Teardrops - Promises & Smiles cd

(Emma's House Records)

perfect blend of '60s pop and current indiepop from ex-Apple Orchard that's like Margo Guryan mixed with Brian Wilson
  1. For A Rainy Day
  2. I Can't Let You Slip Away
  3. You're Keeping Me Waiting
  4. I Think It's Supposed To Rain Tonight
  5. Since You Came Along
  6. You'll Never Really Know How Much I Need You
  7. Good Things Everyday
  8. Keeping In Tune
  9. Getting Better
  10. Pieces Of Our Love
  11. There's No Need To Doubt It
  12. By Your Side