God Equals Genocide - Rattled Minds lp

(Dirt Cult Records)

brief album from Pangea members with scruffy pop/punk tunes and boy/girl vocals - lp includes two bonus tracks!
  1. Give It Up Front
  2. Wastin' Time
  3. Stranger's Dog
  4. I Don't Wanna Wake Up and Be You
  5. You're Different
  6. Why
  7. Give Me a Break
  8. A Place
  9. Walk Away
  10. Get Out of It