Glitter - Dial Tone And Other Bad Experiments cd

(Square Of Opposition Records)

great Philly band (with ex-Snow Fairies) who play a mix of indiepop, new wave and more - this disc collects most of the songs from their four limited lathe cut releases
  1. Call Me
  2. Orchids
  3. Juliet Guillotine
  4. The Snake
  5. Heart & Soul
  6. Biological System
  7. Julie Andrews
  8. Ecstasy
  9. A Thousand Years
  10. Halo
  11. Graffiti Ghosts
  12. Love Potion
  13. The Midnight Zoo
  14. Saturn