Flamingo Shadow - Earth Music cs

(Irrelevant Music Records)

debut album from this B-52s-ish tropical punk/new wave band led by Madeline Adams
  1. Mingo Mondo
  2. All Way Down
  3. Black Cloud
  4. Taxi
  5. Holiday
  6. Riding On The Wind
  7. It's The Sound
  8. I Found A Wave
  9. Birdy Gurdy
  10. Keeps Me Coming
  11. Lizard's Tail