Fireflies - In Dreams (import) cd

(Lirico Records, PZL049)

same great soft pop album that we released on Jigsaw, but as a Japanese import!
  1. Everything Is Ending
  2. A Chance Someday
  3. Hiding Away
  4. Fourth Of July
  5. Staring At The Starlight
  6. Kira Kira
  7. Cartoons
  8. If I Tell You
  9. September
  10. I Thought I Knew
  11. Rêve
  12. Seventy-Seven