Fireflies - Goodnight Stars, Goodnight Moon cd

(Music Is My Girlfriend Records)

rare early Swedish release from this Chicagoan indiepop heartbreaker
  1. I Was A Brontosaurus
  2. We Heard The Fireworks
  3. The Pull
  4. Summer Has Gone
  5. X-mas Song
  6. Kaleidoscope Eyes
  7. The Dunes
  8. Comme Il Vous Plaira
  9. The Sky Turns To Black
  10. Flowers
  11. Strawberries