Felt - The Seventeenth Century cd w/7"

(Cherry Red Records)

luxurious package with the classic album on cd, a bonus 7" from the era and extra ephemera like badges, poster and gig flyers!
  1. Song For William S. Harvey
  2. Ancient City Where I Lived
  3. The Seventeenth Century
  4. The Palace
  5. Indian Scriptures
  6. The Nazca Plain
  7. Jewel Sky
  8. Viking Dress
  9. Voyage To Illumination
  10. Sapphire Mansions
  11. Sunlight Bathed The Golden Glow (Single Version)
  12. Sunlight Strings