Felt - Me And A Monkey On The Moon cd w/7"

(Cherry Red Records)

luxurious package with the classic album on cd, a bonus 7" from the era and extra ephemera like badges, poster and gig flyers!
  1. I Can't Make Love To You Anymore
  2. Mobile Shack
  3. Free
  4. Budgie Jacket
  5. Cartoon Sky
  6. New Day Dawning
  7. Down An August Path
  8. Never Let You Go
  9. She Deals In Crosses
  10. Get Out Of My Mirror
  11. Space Blues
  12. Tuesday's Secret