We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Eternal Summers - The Dawn Of Eternal Summers lp

(Kanine Records)

Regular price $14.00

limited lp that collects the band's first self-released EP and a collection of singles, b-sides and covers
  1. Loaded One
  2. Fall Straight Back
  3. Able To
  4. I Must Winter
  5. In The Beginning
  6. Heart Squeeze
  7. Kry
  8. Lightswitch
  9. Seasons
  10. Secret Language
  11. Electric Blue
  12. Dark Sonic
  13. Into Your Arms
  14. A Salty Salute
  15. Down To The Wire