Earth Earth - Dead Matador's Funeral cd

(Dead Funny Records)

this wonderful Japanese shoegaze band got their start on Jigsaw, but their stellar debut album is one of the first releases on the Dead Funny label
  1. morning rain
  2. (your pretty face is) going to hell
  3. misunderstanding
  4. voicin' flavor
  5. blurry eyes
  6. Queen's secret
  7. I look up at your shadow, every night
  8. swirl
  9. surrender
  10. matador is dead