Dylan Mondegreen - The World Spins On cd

(Fastcut Records)

second album from this soft Norwegian indiepopper
  1. (Come With Me To) Albuquerque
  2. The World Spins On
  3. Bantamweight Boxer
  4. A Skin Too Few
  5. I'll Be Your Eyes
  6. We Cannot Falter
  7. Deer In Headlights
  8. Love Has Overtaken Us
  9. Gang Of Two
  10. Last Day Of Harvest