Death Of Pop - Turns cd

(Discos De Kirlian)

second batch of songs from this little known London group who split their time between jangly indiepop and light shoegaze
  1. Locomotive
  2. Mirage
  3. Still Stupid
  4. We´re Gonna Get Fucked
  5. What a Day
  6. Gardens
  7. Only Now
  8. Circles
  9. Memory Vibrations
  10. If You Cared Less (We´d Be Dead)
  11. Rayban Party
  12. Laugh Now I´m Weak
  13. The Rebirth of Surf
  14. Yugoslavia (Live)
  15. Key of Three