We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Day Creeper - Hell Is Real lp

(Tic Tac Totally Records)

Regular price $10.00

cool American indie rock in the same class as Pavement, Sammy and Butterglory
  1. Mechanized Death
  2. Very Important People
  3. Strange Delight
  4. Don't Go Back
  5. Born Together
  6. Neutralized
  7. Online Presents
  8. Poor Thing
  9. Everybody Else
  10. Intense Locations
  11. Slow Burn
  12. Get A Hold Of Yourself
  13. My Blue Screen