Dark Beaks - Spill Your Heart cd

(Fishrider Records)

New Zealand pop that would've fit quite nicely on Flying Nun
  1. Dream About You
  2. In A Coalmine
  3. Spill Your Heart
  4. Down By The Pool
  5. Open The Window
  6. Deserve It
  7. Roll Along
  8. Seal Was Unbroken
  9. Eyes To The Ground
  10. Following Footsteps
  11. Take Your Time