Comet Gain - Réalistes lp

(M'Lady's Records)

2002 indiepop classic back in print on vinyl in a nice package!
  1. The Kids At The Club
  2. Why I Try To Look So Bad
  3. I Close My Eyes To Think Of God
  4. My Defiance
  5. Carry On Living
  6. Moments In The Snow
  7. Ripped-Up Suit!
  8. She Never Understood
  9. Movies
  10. Labour
  11. Don't Fall In Love If You Want To Die In Peace
  12. Réalistes