Cocoanut Groove - How To Build A Maze cd/lp

(Plastilina Records)

psych-tinged janglepop in the vein of Aerospace from this excellent Swedish band
  1. Prelude
  2. How to Build a Maze
  3. On A Monday Morning
  4. The High Coast
  5. Fair-Weather Friend
  6. Colours
  7. North Country Summer
  8. Afternoon
  9. A Secret Tune
  10. Night Walk
  11. Seven Flowers