Club 8 - Spring Came, Rain Fell cd

(Labrador Records)

wonderful fourth album from this indiepop duo, reissued with bonus tracks
  1. We're Simple Minds
  2. Spring Came, Rain Fell
  3. Spring Song
  4. Close To Me
  5. Baby, I'm Not Sure If This Is Love
  6. The Chance I Deserve
  7. I Give Up Too
  8. Friends And Lovers
  9. Teenage Life
  10. Karen Song
  11. The Girl With The Northern Soul Collection
  12. We Set Ourselves Free
  13. Things We Share
  14. Mornings
  15. You And Me
  16. Don't Stop The Night
  17. Sounds From The Gulfstream