Clapp, Allen - Something Strange Happens cd

(Bus Stop Records)

collection of singles and rarities from Allen's pre-Orange Peels days
  1. The Girl With The Smile
  2. Very Peculiar Feeling
  3. A Change In The Weather
  4. Advice From Mister Leary
  5. Something Strange Happens
  6. Mystery Lawn
  7. Snow In The Sun
  8. Happy To Be Sad
  9. Where's Larry?
  10. 9:22 A.M.
  11. Flintstones And Honeycombs
  12. How Mary Tyler Moore Really Felt
  13. The Way I Feel Today
  14. Brown Formica Table
  15. The Sunset
  16. Apple Of My Eye
  17. In A Foreign Land