Cheap Girls - God's Ex-Wife (Selective Rarities 2007-2014) lp

(Asian Man Records)

as the title implies, this is a collection of some of this great band's rarities, b-sides and unreleased tracks - on colored vinyl!
  1. Better Thoughts Instead
  2. Twice As Much
  3. Dim Lights
  4. The Same Thing
  5. 7-8 Years
  6. Gone All Summer (acoustic)
  7. Cored To Empty (full band version)
  8. Kerosene
  9. Sunnyside
  10. Living Like Hell
  11. Stop Now (Demo)
  12. I Know Right