The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Bridge - Face Down Everybody Looks The Same cd/lp

(Firestation Records)

Regular price $20.00

one of the best FST reissues in years - this one collects all the singles (and more!) from this mid-80s UK janglepop group
  1. Shame Is A Girl
  2. Rain Runs Free
  3. World Of Your Own
  4. Tell Him To Go
  5. Believe In Love
  6. The Loveless
  7. Problem Child
  8. Tonight
  9. Maria
  10. Love Dance
  11. Just A Word
  12. Hold Me Up
  13. If I Ever Go
  14. The Hurting Kind
  15. Torn Between 2 Lives
  16. Light Fades
  17. Something Special (Live)