Blochin 81 - Tuned To The Gizmo Clique cd

(Marsh Marigold Records)

mod-pop from Berlin that brings to mind the Housemartins and Beautiful South with a rocky garage sound and an unbelievable sense for the perfect pop hit
  1. Moshpit
  2. Not In My Name
  3. Carton Rouge
  4. I Still Believe
  5. Detroit
  6. On Your Shoulders
  7. Bighead Superstar
  8. You're So Great
  9. Homerun
  10. The Girl With The Sun In Her Hair
  11. Sexy In The 90's