Blau, Karl - Zebra cd

(K Records)

recent album from Karl that overtly mirrors African musical influences with hints of blues, soul and rock steeped in l’herbe de Northwest
  1. Waiting for the Wind
  2. Crucial Contact
  3. Apology to Pollinateurs
  4. All Over the Town
  5. Free the Bird
  6. Goodbye Little Song
  7. Dark Sedan
  8. Welcome to NW
  9. Tha' Ole Moon Smile
  10. MT Handed
  11. Nothing New
  12. Gnos LeVohs