The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Black Watch - Magic Johnson cd

(Atom Records)

Regular price $12.00

less dense than their last couple albums, but still quite tuneful and melodic - includes their 2018 "Paper Boats EP"
  1. Mad
  2. April Fools
  3. Get Me Out Of Echo Park
  4. Eustacia's Dream
  5. Me & You & Me
  6. Upsy-Daisy
  7. Arcane Contraints
  8. Knowing It Won't Come Again (Has Made It All The Sweeter Then)
  9. Oh Mary
  10. Darling
  11. Down Harm's Way
  12. Magic Johnson
  13. The Paper Boats
  14. Oh You Little Witch!
  15. Jingle-Jangle Loop De Loop
  16. Your So Dark Sleep/Goodbye