Beaujolais - Admirations cd

(Parasol Records)

second frank and honest album from Joe Ziemba's solo project
  1. The Hereafter
  2. Karen's Knees
  3. Elbows
  4. When I Lost My Innocence
  5. Splendor In The Attic
  6. I'm Splitting In Two
  7. Who Have I Found?
  8. A Decision
  9. Curtains
  10. I'm Feeling Romantic
  11. The Awakening Of My Desire
  12. All My Exorcisms
  13. Night Of A Thousand Firsts