The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Barnett, Courtney - Tell Me How You Really Feel cd/lp

(Mom + Pop Records)

Regular price $14.00

much-anticipated follow-up album from this Aussie indie darling - deluxe cd comes with a thick booklet and totebag and lp is colored vinyl with a poster!
  1. Hopefulessness
  2. City Looks Pretty
  3. Charity
  4. Need A Little Time
  5. Nameless, Faceless
  6. I'm Not Your Mother, I'm Not Your Bitch
  7. Crippling Self-Doubt And A General Lack Of Confidence
  8. Help Your Self
  9. Walkin' On Eggshells
  10. Sunday Roast