Aztec Camera - High Land, Hard Rain lp w/7"

(Domino Records)

Regular price $21.00

lovely gatefold reissue of this all-time classic debut album, with an extra 7" including four bonus tracks!
  1. Oblivious
  2. The Boy Wonders
  3. Walk Out To Winter
  4. The Bugle Sounds Again
  5. We Could Send Letters
  6. Pillar To Post
  7. Release
  8. Lost Outside The Tunnel
  9. Back On Board
  10. Down The Dip
  11. Boy Wonders (Capital Radio Session)
  12. Release (Capital Radio Session)
  13. We Could Send Letters (C81 Version)
  14. The Bugle Sounds Again (Bedroom Demo)