Avocadoclub - Everybody's Wrong cd

(Firestation Records)

jangly pop debut album from Berlin
  1. Out Of The Rain And Into The Fire
  2. Confessions Of A One-Trick Pony
  3. The Doped White Mice
  4. Too Much Space To Walk Away
  5. Windows
  6. A Little Badder And A Little Bolder
  7. The Truth Is For The Hardnailed
  8. Don't Turn Cold On Me ('Cause I Left You In The Rain)
  9. Not Even Going To The Movies
  10. Everybody's Wrong