Autodrone - Strike A Match cd


debut album that melds the sonic dynamics of noise and pop with throbbing bass lines, jagged angular synths, searing dark atmospheric guitars and urgent banshee vocals
  1. Strike A Match
  2. Final Days
  3. 100,000 Years of Revenge
  4. Kerosene Dreams
  5. A Rose Has No Teeth
  6. Sometime
  7. Through The Backwoods
  8. Moth of July
  9. Can't Keep These
  10. With Arms Raised
  11. Of Home
  12. Pictures