Airiel - Molten Young Lovers dbl lp

(Shelflife Records)

long-awaited new album from this loud and beautiful noise-pop group on double white vinyl!
  1. This is Permanent
  2. Cloudbusrst
  3. Your Lips My Mouth
  4. Molten Young Lovers
  5. Mind Furnace
  6. Sharron Apple
  7. Song Of You
  8. Inside Out
  9. Keep You
  10. Red Car
  11. You Sweet Talker
  12. The Painkillers