The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

6ths - Wasps' Nests lp

(Captured Tracks Records)

Regular price $25.00

absolute classic collection of songs from Stephin Merritt and fifteen fabulous vocalists - on white vinyl!
  1. San Diego Zoo
  2. Aging Spinsters
  3. All Dressed Up In Dreams
  4. Falling Out Of Love (With You)
  5. Winter In July
  6. Pillow Fight
  7. Dream Hat
  8. Movies In My Head
  9. In The City In The Rain
  10. Looking For Love (In The Hall Of Mirrors)
  11. Heaven In A Black Leather Jacket
  12. Here In My Heart
  13. Puerto Rico Way
  14. You Can't Break A Broken Heart
  15. When I'm Out Of Town