The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Belle & Sebastian - Fans Only dvd

(Matador Records)

Regular price $12.00

2+ hours of early band footage, including a feature-length documentary!
  1. Scooby Driver
  2. Dog On Wheels
  3. Don't Look Down
  4. I Could Be Dreaming
  5. Moir Hall
  6. A Century Of Fakers
  7. Like Dylan In The Movies
  8. Lazy Line Painter Jane
  9. Dirty Dream #2
  10. Is It Wicked Not To Care?
  11. Up Our Own Arses
  12. The Brit Award
  13. Rhinestone Cowboy
  14. The Boy With The Arab Strap
  15. Euro Sebastian
  16. Poupee De Cire, Poupee De Son
  17. This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
  18. Legal Man
  19. Tigermilk
  20. Jackson
  21. The Wrong Girl
  22. World Tours
  23. Programa Do Jo
  24. Wandering Alone
  25. Jonathan David
  26. I'm Waking Up To Us
  27. The State I Am In
  28. Credits
  29. Jonathan David (60's Version)
  30. Fold Your Notepad Child, You Walk Like A Journalist
  31. Dog On Wheels (Live)
  32. Landslide (Live)
  33. The Kids Are Alright (Live)
  34. Stevie Darlin' (Live)