Jangle Band - Edge Of A Dream cd

(Off The Hip Records)

Regular price $13.00

not surprisingly, this is fantastic jangly pop from members of the Rainyard/Header and Joe Algeri - great for fans of the Byrds, 12-string guitars and perfect vocal harmonies!
  1. 282
  2. I Love You Too
  3. Kill The Lovers
  4. Edge Of A Dream
  5. Perth
  6. Another Light
  7. It Won't Break
  8. Let Me Breath
  9. This Soul Is Not For Sale
  10. Exile On Murray Street
  11. 282 (demo)
  12. This Soul Is Not For Sale (demo)
  13. Kill The Lovers (demo)
  14. Let Me Breathe (demo)
  15. Edge Of A Dream (demo)