We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Tim The Mute - Welcome To The Sad Cafe cs

(Lost Sound Tapes)

Regular price $6.00

my favorite oddball songwriter/friend has a new record, and it's just as overtly morose as his others!
  1. Welcome To The Sad Cafe
  2. Is That What You Are
  3. Ain't It Funny
  4. Sitting In Your Section
  5. We're Breaking Up
  6. Scotland
  7. A Way To Be
  8. Back
  9. There's Someone
  10. In My Town