We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Special Moves / Yeehaw Junction - split cs

(Reflective Tapes)

Regular price $5.00

three songs a piece from Olympia's finest and a new band from Nate & Shayla of Heavy Pockets!
  1. Special Moves - "No Guarantees"
  2. Special Moves - "9th And Pine"
  3. Special Moves - "Springtime"
  4. Yeehaw Junction - "My Shadow"
  5. Yeehaw Junction - "Go South"
  6. Yeehaw Junction - "Needy"