Melody's Echo Chamber - Melody's Echo Chamber cd/lp

(Fat Possum Records)

Regular price $13.00

debut album from this French singer in the style of Broadcast or A Girl Called Eddy
  1. I Follow You
  2. Crystallized
  3. You Won't Be Missing That Part Of Me
  4. Some Time Alone, Alone
  5. Bisou Magique
  6. Endless Shore
  7. Quand Vas Tu Rentrer?
  8. Mount Hopeless
  9. IsThatWhatYouSaid
  10. Snowcapped Andes Crash
  11. Be Proud Of Your Kids