We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Lisa Prank - Perfect Love Song cs

(Lost Sound Tapes)

Regular price $7.00

Robin's got a full band now, and this is a great punky pop record, produced by Rose Melberg!
  1. Rodeo
  2. Cross My Fingers
  3. Next Girl
  4. Ignore It
  5. Get Mad
  6. Need Too Much
  7. Work Hard
  8. IUD
  9. Constellations
  10. Brighton Blvd.
  11. Truth About You
  12. Telescope
  13. On Time