Johnson, Calvin - A Wonderful Beast lp

(K Records)

Regular price $15.00

Calvin teams up with Patrick Carney to create a classic rock and roll album for the ages
  1. Kiss Me Sweetly
  2. A Wonderful Beast
  3. Like You Do
  4. Wherefore Art Thou
  5. Are We Ready
  6. Bubbles, Clouds And Rainbows
  7. Blues Come Runnin'
  8. Why You Crying
  9. Another Teardrop Falls
  10. When The Weekend Comes Around
  11. (I've Still Got) Sand In My Shoes