Jetstream Pony - Jetstream Pony cd/lp

(Shelflife Records)

Regular price $15.00

at long last, here's the much-anticipated debut lp from this UK supergroup (w/members of Aberdeen, Fireworks, BV's and more!), and it's a celebration of dreamy janglepop for all to enjoy - on blue splatter vinyl!
  1. It's Fine
  2. I Close My Eyes
  3. Mitte
  4. Worthless
  5. I Think I'm Ready To Let You Go
  6. Trapped In Amber
  7. Gone To Ground
  8. Half An Idea
  9. The Very Eyes Of Night
  10. Outside
  11. Spoke Too Soon
  12. It'll Take More Than A Friday (cd only)