The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Cool Original - I Never Said I Didn't Care cs

(Good Cheer Records)

Regular price $6.00

jangly indie rock album full of instant hits a la Joy Cleaner and Dogbreth
  1. Never Stop Hanging Out
  2. Offended
  3. Correct The Record
  4. Funny Before
  5. What Do You Know?
  6. Not Like That
  7. Teething
  8. Knife's Edge
  9. Distance
  10. When I Miss The 19
  11. Sad Sack
  12. Just Like You