The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Cleveland, Shana - Night Of The Worm Moon cd/lp

(Hardly Art Records)

Regular price $11.00

Shana is, like, one ugly sweater away from going the full Joni Mitchell on us - this makes her other band (La Luz) look like L7! On colored vinyl!
  1. Don't Let Me Sleep
  2. Face of the Sun
  3. In Another Realm
  4. Castle Milk
  5. Night of the Worm Moon
  6. Invisible When the Sun Leaves
  7. The Fireball
  8. Solar Creep
  9. A New Song
  10. I'll Never Know