The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Black Watch - The Vinyl Years: 1988-1993 cd

(Atom Records)

Regular price $12.00

the vinyl-only debut album, 12" EP and a trio of 7"s on one handy disc from this stellar American college rock band
  1. St. Valentine
  2. And Then The Rain
  3. Easter Parade
  4. Throw It
  5. These Dreams
  6. Record Shop Girl
  7. Listening
  8. It Doesn't Matter
  9. Ghosts From The Past
  10. Reminisce
  11. Dream In Blue
  12. A Mess Of Yesterdays
  13. All Over Again
  14. The Mad Hatters
  15. The Ginger Men
  16. Eleanor Rigby
  17. Come Inside
  18. Just Last Night
  19. Whatever You Need
  20. Television Addict Kid