The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Big Nothing - Chris lp

(Salinas Records)

Regular price $15.00

excellent hooky Philly powerpop/indie rock that's like a mix of Superchunk and the Lemonheads
  1. Waste My Time
  2. Calm Me Down
  3. Always Prepared
  4. Carried Away
  5. Quiet One
  6. Honey
  7. Real Name
  8. Circling The City
  9. Autopilot
  10. Sister
  11. Can't Stop