Attic Lights - Love In The Time Of Shark Attacks cd/lp

(Elefant Records)

jangly country-tinged powerpop in the vein of Cosmic Rough Riders & Teenage Fanclub
  1. Never By Myself
  2. Ruby's Song
  3. Come Back To Me
  4. People Come On
  5. Fables
  6. Louis
  7. I Found A Girl
  8. Palace Of Losers
  9. Kings Of Whatever
  10. Back Rub