Alien Boy - So Three Years Ago (The First Three Years) cd-r

(no label)

both early cassette releases and some demos from this excellent Portland emo-pop/punk band
  1. Drift Away, Slowly
  2. We Sleep In Separate Beds
  3. Orange Crashed Car Fourteen Times
  4. I Want You
  5. Hand In Glove
  6. Never Will
  7. Blacking Out
  8. Count The Seconds
  9. You'll Say (demo)
  10. If We Don't Speak (demo)
  11. Swell
  12. So Three Years Ago
  13. At Goth Easter
  14. Burning II
  15. Your New Haircut Ruined My Life
  16. Wonderwall