A Girl Called Eddy - Been Around cd/lp

(Elefant Records)

Regular price $24.00

hot off her collaboration with Fugu last year (The Last Detail), Erin is back with her first album in ages and this will please fans of soft poppers like Prefab Sprout and the Beautiful South - on white vinyl!
  1. Been Around
  2. Big Mouth
  3. Jody
  4. Charity Shop Window
  5. Someone's Gonna Break Your Heart
  6. Not That Sentimental Anymore
  7. Two Hearts
  8. Lucky Jack (20-1)
  9. Come To The Palisades!
  10. Finest Actor
  11. NY Man
  12. Pale Blue Moon