The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Spearmint - Paris In A Bottle cd/lp

(Apricot Records)

Regular price $10.00

most recent full-length album from this much-loved POP band!
  1. First Time Music
  2. Tuesday Morning
  3. Leave Me Alone
  4. Psycho Magnet
  5. My Girlfriend Is A Killer
  6. Wednesday Night
  7. The Competition
  8. The Space
  9. What's Wrong With Breaking Up Anyway?
  10. Paris In A Bottle
  11. Saturday Rain