Century Palm - Meet You lp

(Deranged Records)

mix of indie rock and post-punk on this Canadian band's debut album rife with droning synths and dark moods
  1. Reset Reaction
  2. Trapped Here
  3. Then You're Gone
  4. These Walls
  5. Sick Of It
  6. New Creation
  7. Walk Forever Blind
  8. King of John St
  9. Another You
  10. Desire